New Drake Songs Dropped, "God's Plan" & "Diplomatic Immunity"


Weezy F. Baby has come forward to salute protégé Drake on his surprise Scary Hours EP release.

Taking it back to his old styled flow, Drake ditches the jamaican, british, dancehall vibe and brings it back to his R&B flow for the new track.

Word is there will be 2 new Drake songs dropping at midnight (Jan. 20).

This man Drake drop "Diplomatic Immunity" and the government shut down! Stay tuned for more info on Scary Hours and enjoy the new track above. Although Drake claimed to be taking time off to focus on other projects, the release of these two songs may detour those plans. The release of Scary Hours follows the track Signs, which premiered at a Louis Vuitton SS18 show a year ago in June. Pitchfork has reached out to representatives for Drake for more information.

The songs mark Drizzy's first new music since his More Life playlist from March 2017.