WWE Survivor Series: Top-10 Biggest Matches In PPV History

Share

The Staples Center played host to NXT TakeOver: War Games II last night and will host Survivor Series and the following RAW and SmackDown TV tapings this week.

- WWE has a poll asking fans who will win tonight's Survivor Series non-title match between WWE Universal Champion Brock Lesnar and WWE Champion Daniel Bryan.

There was also talk that the German suplexes Brock delivered to Sunil Singh were the most unsafe and reckless moves on Raw this week, but Signh wasn't hurt badly and the moves didn't result in any of the big matches for Survivor Series being changed.

Like we saw earlier this week on Twitter, WWE's taking a real life injury and real life bad timing and turning them into glorious, glorious kayfabe. Additionally, Brock Lesnar was going to take on AJ Styles, but days before the event, Daniel Bryan beat Styles for the WWE Championship, so Bryan is off to Survivor Series to fight Lesnar. There are plenty of ways to watch the show before the main card starts at 4 PM PT / 7 PM ET / 12 AM GMT (November 19).

Brock Lesnar was forced to dig incredibly deep in his match against Daniel Bryan
Brock Lesnar was forced to dig incredibly deep in his match against Daniel Bryan

According to Mike Johnson of PWInsider, The Undertaker hopped on a flight and has left Los Angeles, meaning he will not be appearing at Survivor Series tonight.

Which channel will live telecast Survivor Series?

Over recent years, huge legends throughout WWE history have made appearances at Survivor Series as it's one of the original big four pay-per-views and the event itself has a rich history.

Share